GULF INTERSTATE ENGINEERING COMPANY

onshore member

General Office / Headquarters

GULF INTERSTATE ENGINEERING COMPANY

Gulf Plaza 
16010 Barkers Point Lane 
Suite 600 
Houston, TX 77079-9000 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 850 3400
F+1 713 850 3501
Einfo@gie.com
Iwww.gie.com

H. Doug Evans
devans@gie.com+1 713 850 3588 Chairman

Rick Barnard
rbarnard@gie.com President & Chief Executive Officer

Criss Shipman
cshipman@gie.com Senior Vice President - Business Development

Bob Sprick
bsprick@gie.com Senior Vice President - Field Services

Roy Meredith
roym@gie.com Director of Business Development

Divisions & Subsidiaries

Gulf Interstate Field Services Inc

Gulf Plaza 
16010 Barkers Point Lane 
Suite 600 
Houston, TX 77079-9000 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 850 3500
F+1 713 850 3566
Iwww.gifieldservices.com

Bob Sprick
bsprick@gie.com Senior Vice President - Gulf Interstate Field Services

Branch Offices

L&T-Gulf Private Limited

1st Floor, West Block 1 
L&T Knowledge City 
National Highway No. 8 
Vadodora 390019 
INDIA 
show on map

T+91 265 245 12 50
Einfo@gie.com
Iwww.lntgulf.com

Nitish Chaube
nitish.chaube@larsentoubro.com+91 997 908 0917 Chief Executive Officer

Profile

Flow gathering lines | Pumping compressor stations | Engineering capability | Horizontal drilling | USA/Canada | Mexico/Central- South America | Western Europe | Eastern Europe | Africa | Middle East | Near East | Far East |

Principal Services/Products

Based in Houston, Texas, Gulf Interstate Engineering Company (Gulf) has served the energy industry since 1953, providing quality project management, engineering, design, GIS, procurement and construction management services to the worldwide oil and gas industry. Gulf specializes in the project management and engineering of pipeline systems; a focus that covers onshore and offshore pipelines, gathering systems, production facilities, pump and compressor stations, storage terminals and loading facilities. Gulf's experience and capabilities encompass all aspects of oil and gas production, from the wellhead to the export terminal.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008; OHSAS 18001: 2007