Cross Country Infrastructure Services, Inc.

associate member

Headquarters

Cross Country HQ

379 Thornall Street 
Edison, NJ 08837 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Other Offices

Cross Country Aurora, Colorado

2251 Rifle Street 
Aurora, CO 80011 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Chris Russell
+1 303 361 6797

Cross Country Spruce Grove, Alberta

384 Saskatchewan Ave 
Spruce Grove 
Albera T7X 0G6 
CANADA 
show on map

Tim Martin
tmartin@ccpipeline.com+1 780 962 6559

Cross Country Emerald Park, Saskatchewan

10B Industrial Drive W 
Emerald Park, SK, S4L 1B6 
CANADA 
show on map

Jim Gutzke
jgutzke@ccpipeline.com+1 306 522 6559

Cross Country Grande Prairie, Alberta

14411 95 Street 
Grande Prairie 
Alberta, T8V 7C7 
CANADA 
show on map

Logan Martin
lmartin@ccpipeline.com+1 587 771 0990

Cross Country Oak Ridge, Tennessee

110 Melton Lake Drive 
Oak Ridge, TN 37830 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Timothy Walker
twalker@ccpipeline.com+1 865 691 4933

Cross Country Ruston, Louisiana

2565 Highway 33 
Ruston, LA 71270 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Colton Crumpler
crcrumpler@ccpipeline.com+1 318 224 7059

Cross Country Houston, Texas

15800 Export Plaza Drive 
Houston, TX, 77032 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Corey Clifton
corey.clifton@pwisupply.com+1 713 275 7995 Santiago Gonzalez
sgonzalez@ccpipeline.com+1 281 221 0591 International Sales

Rebeca Gonzalez
rgonzalez@ccpipeline.com International Sales Assistant

Cross Country/Nitrogen Services Midland, Texas

921 N. Fairgrounds Rd 
Midland, TX 79706 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Cherryl Blair
cherryl@portablenitro.com+1 432 218 8867 Integrity Services

Hunter Herrell
hherrell@ccpipeline.com+1 432 253 4070 Equipment Rentals

Cross Country Pecos, Texas

1951 Oil Mill Road  
Peco, TX 79772 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Hunter Herrell
hherrell@ccpipeline.com+1 432 253 4070

Cross Country Mansfield, Pennsylvania

16064 U.S. Rt. 6  
Mansfield, PA 16933 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Ryan Morgan
jking@ccpipeline.com+1 570 545 5070

Cross Country Middletown, Pennsylvania

2780 Commerce Dr #300 
Middletown, PA 17057 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Tony Blalock
jblalock@ccpipeline.com+1 281 707 2238

Cross Country Washington, Pennsylvania

450 Crile Road  
Washington, PA 15301 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Jennifer King
jking@ccpipeline.com+1 724 550 4033

Cross Country Defiance, Ohio

1340 West High  
Defiance, OH 43512 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Marc Scianimanico
mscianimanico@ccpipeline.com+1 832 414 7907

Cross Country Mansfield, Ohio

889 W Longview Ave. 
Mansfield, OH 44906 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Brandon Sletzer
bsletzer@ccpipeline.com+1 740 252 6445

Cross Country Bridgeport, West Viginia

1036 East Main St. 
Bridgeport, WV 26330 
U.S.A. 
show on map

Justin Taylor
jtaylor@ccpipeline.com+1 303 981 0914

Principal Services/Products

Leading Supplier of Materials, Tools, Equipment and Parts for the Pipeline Construction Industry