CRC-EVANS PIPELINE INTERNATIONAL, INC.

associate member

Corporate Headquarters

CRC-EVANS PIPELINE INTERNATIONAL, INC.

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 832 249 3100
T+1 800 664 9224
F+1 832 249 3141
Esales@crc-evans.com
Iwww.crc-evans.com

Pete Morris
Pete.Morris@sbdinc.com CEO

Brett Anderson
Brett.Anderson@sbdinc.com CFO

Roger Spee
Roger.Spee@sbdinc.com VP Global Marketing

Melissa Stewart Brami
Melissa.Stewart@sbdinc.com Global Marketing Manager

Eric Pate
Eric.Pate@sbdinc.com VP Operations

Matt Nelson
Matthew.Nelson@sbdinc.com Director Corp. Dev.

Divisions

CRC-Evans Offsore HQ

Pipelines House 
3, Dail Nan Rocas, Teaninich Industrial Estate  
Alness, Ross-shire 
IV17 0PH Scotland 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1349 887 200
Einfo@crcoffshore.com
Iwww.crc-offshore.com

Paul Alexander
Paul.Alexander@crcoffshore.com+44 1349 855 170 Managing Director

John Chance
John.Chance@CRCOffshore.com Commercial Director

Adam Wynne Hughes
Adam.WynneHughes@sbdinc.com President, Offshore CRC-Evans and Managing Director PIH and Managing Director Inspection South Africa

Headquarters

Stanley Inspection HQ

10700 E Independence  
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 918 439 1303
ESIinfoUSA@sbdinc.com

Jeremy Guretzki
jeremy.Guretzki@sbdinc.com President

Jake Smith
Jake.Smith@sbdinc.com Director of Sales and Ops

Divisions

CRC-Evans-Onshore East

Fabricageweg 28 
3899 AV 
Zeewolde 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 36 7117500
Enlsales@sbdinc.com

Mikhail Blekherov
Mikhail.Blekherov@sbdinc.com President Onshore East

Gevork Dzhanibekyan
Gevork.Dzhanibekyan@sbdinc.com Sales Director, Onshore East

Henk De Graaf
Henk.DeGraaf@sbdinc.com Sales Director Onshore East

Cherif Yaker
Cherif.Yaker@sbdinc.com+33 1 49 87 23 54 Director of Operations Somico CRC Evans Onshore East

Microalloying International Inc. -Stanley Inspection

10175 Harwin Drive 
Suite 107 
Houston, TX 77036 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 771 5446
F+1 713 771 5457
Einfo@stanleyinspection.com
Iwww.microalloying.com
Iwww.stanleyinspection.com

Erik Platou
Erik.Platou@sbdinc.com Director of Business Development Stanley Inspection

CRC-Evans Onshore West

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
P.O. Box 3227 
Houston, TX 77253-3227 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 832 249 3100
T+1 800 664 9224
F+1 832 249 3292
Esales@crc-evans.com

Kevin Allen
kevin.allen@sbdinc.com President of Onshore West

Erik Platou
Erik.Platou@sbdinc.com Sales Director USA

Gus Garza
gus.garza.sbdinc.com VP of Ops and Technicians

Andy Neuberger
Andy.Neuberger@sbdinc.com+1 832 249 3206 Sales Director - N. & S. America

Sales Offices

CRC-Evans Onshore West

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 832 249 3200
Iwww.CRC-Evans.com

Kevin Allen
kevin.allen@sbdinc.com President of Onshore West

Erik Platou
Erik.Platou@sbdinc.com Sales Director USA

Eddie Weatherford
eddie.weatherford@sbdinc.com Pipeline Equipment Sales Manager

Gustavo Garza
Gustavo.Garza@sbdinc.com Sales

Chuck Henson
Charles.Henson@sbdinc.com+1 918 439 8485 Ops Manager Pipeline Equipment

Andy Neuberger
Andy.Neuberger@sbdinc.com Sales Director USA

Gus Garza
gus.garza@sbdinc.com VP of Ops and Technicians

CRC-Evans Pipeline Equipment

10700 E. Independence 
Tulsa, OK 74116 
P.O. Box 50368 
Tulsa, OK 74150-0368 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 918 438 2100
T+1 800 395 5192
F+1 918 438 6913

Eddie Weatherford
eddie.weatherford@sbdinc.com Regional Sales Manager

Ronnie Cole
Ronnie.Cole@sbdinc.com+1 918 439 8467 Outside Sales Rep

Bobby Sanford
Bobby.Sanford@sbdinc.com Sales

Chuck Henson
Domestic Operations Manager

Pipeline Induction Heat

The Pipeline Centre 
Farrington Road 
Rossendale Road Industrial Estate 
Burnley, BB11 5SW 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1282 415 323
F+44 1282 415 326
Esales@pih.co.uk
Iwww.crc-evans.com

Adam Wynne Hughes
adam.wynneHughes@sbdinc.com President, Offshore CRC-Evans and Managing Director PIH and Managing Director Inspection South Africa

Paul McShane
Paul.McShane@sbdinc.com Managing Director PIH

David Bell
David.Bell@sbdinc.com+44 1282 855 016 Technical Sales Manager

David Britch
David.Britch@sbdinc.com Sales

CRC-Evans Onshore East

Fabricageweg 28 
3899 AV  
Zeewolde 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 36 7117500
F+31 36 711 7501
Enlsales@sbdinc.com

Henk De Graaf
Henk.DeGraaf@sbdinc.com Sales Director Onshore East

Gevork Dzhanibekyan
Gevork.Dzhanibekyan@sbdinc.com Sales Director Onshore East

Mikhail Blekherov
Mikhail.Blekherov@sbdinc.com President Onshore East

Roble Abdi
Roble.Abdi@sbdinc.com Regiona Salesl Manager

CRC-Evans Inspection Group-PIH ME

PIH Services ME (C/O Al Khaja Pimex LLC) 
ICAD 1, Musaffah  
P.O. Box 42766  
Abu Dhabi 
U.A.E. 
show on map

ESales@PIHME.com

Omar Refaat
Omar.Refaat@sbdinc.com Regional Sales Manager Onshore East/Middle East

Gregor Dewar
Gregor.Dewar@sbdinc.com Area Technical Manager

Bruno Teixeira
Bruno.Teixeira@sbdinc.com+44 1349 830778 Deputy General Manager

CRC-Evans Canada Ltd.

13040 25th St NE 
Edmonton, AB T6S0A4  
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 780 440 2005
F+1 780 440 4952
ESlinfoCAN@sbdinc.com

John Leask
john.leask@sbdinc.com Stanley Inspection Canada

Brett Thompson
Brent.Thompson@sbdinc.com General Manager

CRC Evans-Somico

Immeuble Cap de Seine 
45/47 Boulevard Paul Vaillant Couturier 
94200 Ivry sur Seine 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 49 87 23 54
F+33 1 49 87 20 75
Esomico-sale@sbdinc.com

Cherif Yaker
Director of Operations, SOMICO

De-Tect Unit Inspection & Cooperheat of Africa

121 Fleming Street, corner Koornof St. 
Meadowdale, Extension 2, Germiston 1610 
Box 1703 
Bedfordview 2008 
SOUTH AFRICA 
show on map

T+27 11 392 1335
T+27 11 455 5973
F+27 11 392 1432
F+27 11 455 5032
Iwww.detectunit.co.za
Iwww.cooperheat.co.za

Manoli Coumbias
Manoli.Coumbias@sbdinc.com Managing Director

Principal Services/Products

Field Activity: For over 80 years, CRC-Evans has solidified its position as a pioneer in its field. Employing the talent & experience of technicians & engineers the world over, CRC-Evans is the industry’s largest manufacturer of specialized pipeline construction, automatic welding equipment, Field Joint Coating (PIH) and Inspection Services (globally) with a large fleet to support its customer base. CRC-Evans has provided equipment & services for over 50,000 miles (over 80,000 km) of pipelines in more than 100 countries, including the most extreme conditions & difficult terrains. We are a market leader in each of our core businesses & with regional capabilities around the world, providing you with one of the most extensive support structures in the industry. Our onshore & offshore companies are established, financially solid and known for their commitment to your success.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008 Standard