CRC-EVANS PIPELINE INTERNATIONAL, INC.

associate member

Corporate Headquarters

CRC-EVANS PIPELINE INTERNATIONAL, INC.

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 832 249 3100
T+1 800 664 9224
F+1 832 249 3141
Esales@crc-evans.com
Iwww.crc-evans.com

Pete Morris
Pete.Morris@sbdinc.com CEO

Mike Grigsby
Mike.Grigsby@sbdinc.com CFO

Roger Spee
Roger.Spee@sbdinc.com VP Global Marketing

Brian Laing
Brian.Laing@sbdinc.com COO

James F. Reed
VP Corp. Dev.

Divisions

CRC-Evans Offsore HQ

Pipelines House 
3, Dail Nan Rocas, Teaninich Industrial Estate  
Alness, Ross-shire 
IV17 0PH Scotland 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1349 887 200
Einfo@crcoffshore.com
Iwww.crc-offshore.com

John Watson
John.Watson@crcoffshore.com+44 1349 855 170 Commercial and Operations Director

John Chance
John.Chance@CRCOffshore.com Commercial Director

Adam Wynne Hughes
Adam.WynneHughes@sbdinc.com President

CRC-Evans-Onshore East

Fabricageweg 28 
3899 AV 
Zeewolde 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 36 7117500
Enlsales@sbdinc.com

Mikhail Blekherov
Mikhail.Blekherov@sbdinc.com President Onshore East

Bernhard Russheim
Bernhard.Russheim@sbdinc.com Managing Director Automatic Welding & Pipeline Equipment

Henk De Graaf
Henk.DeGraaf@sbdinc.com Sales Director Onshore East

Cherif Yaker
Cherif.Yaker@sbdinc.com+33 1 49 87 23 54 Operation Manager Somico CRC Evans Onshore East

Microalloying International Inc. -Stanley Inspection

10175 Harwin Drive 
Suite 107 
Houston, TX 77036 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 713 771 5446
F+1 713 771 5457
Einfo@stanleyinspection.com
Iwww.microalloying.com
Iwww.stanleyinspection.com

John Leask
john.leask@sbdinc.com+1 587 899 3434 Stanley Inspection Managing Director Canada

Ryan Schroeder
Ryan.Schroeder2@sbdinc.com+1 281 671 9392 Operations Director

CRC-Evans Onshore West

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
P.O. Box 3227 
Houston, TX 77253-3227 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 832 249 3100
T+1 800 664 9224
F+1 832 249 3292
Esales@crc-evans.com

Brian Laing
Brian.Laing@sbdinc.com COO of CRC-Pipeline International and President of Onshore West

John Leask
john.leask@sbdinc.com Sales Manager US and Canada Stanley Inspection

Kevin Allen
Kevin.Allen@sbdinc.com+1 832 249 3206 Sales Director - N. & S. America

Sales Offices

CRC-Evans Onshore West

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 832 249 3200
Iwww.CRC-Evans.com

Kevin Allen
kevin.allen@sbdinc.com Director of Sales North and South America

John Leask
john.leask@sbdinc.com Sales Manager US and Canada

Eddie Weatherford
eddie.weatherford@sbdinc.com Pipeline Equipment Sales Manager

Alistair Laing
alistair.laing@sbdinc.com Sales

Chuck Henson
Charles.Henson@sbdinc.com+1 918 439 8485 Sales Manager Pipeline Equipment

CRC-Evans Offshore West

7011 High Life Drive 
Houston, TX 77066 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 800 664 9224
Iwww.crc-offshore.com

Colin Speedie
Colin.Speedie@sbdinc.com+1 832 249 3100 Regional Manager Americas Offshore

Iain Maclean
Iain.Maclean@CRCOffshore.com+1 134 985 5150 Welding Supervisor

Matthew Wolfram
Matthew.Wolfram@sbdinc.com+1 832 249 3195 Finance Director

CRC-Evans Pipeline Equipment

10700 E. Independence 
Tulsa, OK 74116 
P.O. Box 50368 
Tulsa, OK 74150-0368 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 918 438 2100
T+1 800 395 5192
F+1 918 438 6913

Eddie Weatherford
eddie.weatherford@sbdinc.com Regional Sales Manager

Ronnie Cole
Ronnie.Cole@sbdinc.com+1 918 439 8467 Outside Sales Rep

Brent Fulton
brent.fulton@sbdinc.com+1 918 439 1312 Regional Sales Manager

Chuck Henson
Domestic Operations Manager

CRC-Evans Supply

1134 B North Garnett 
Tulsa, OK 74116 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 918 438 1050
T+1 800 395 5192
F+1 918 438 0368

David Kimball
David.Kimball@sbdinc.com Supervisor

Pipeline Induction Heat

The Pipeline Centre 
Farrington Road 
Rossendale Road Industrial Estate 
Burnley, BB11 5SW 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1282 415 323
F+44 1282 415 326
Esales@pih.co.uk
Iwww.crc-evans.com

Adam Wynne Hughes
adam.wynneHughes@sbdinc.com President, Offshore CRC-Evans and Managing Director PIH

Paul McShane
Paul.McShane@sbdinc.com Director of Operations and Service Delivery PIH

David Bell
David.Bell@sbdinc.com+44 1282 855 016 Technical Sales Manager

David Jackson
David.Jackson@sbdinc.com441282855010 Technical Director

CRC-Evans Pipeline International SDN BHD Offshore

PTD 188731, Jalan Kontena 3 
Kawasan Pelabuhan Johor 
Pasir Gudang, 81750 
MALAYSIA 
show on map

Ian Dixon
Ian.Dixon@CRCOffshore.com+1 134 985 5150 Managing Director Offshore South East Asia

CRC-Evans Onshore East

Fabricageweg 28 
3899 AV  
Zeewolde 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 36 7117500
F+31 36 711 7501
Enlsales@sbdinc.com

Henk De Graaf
Henk.DeGraaf@sbdinc.com Sales Director Onshore East

Bernhard Russheim
Bernhard.Russheim@sbdinc.com Senior Vice President & Managing Director Eastern Hemisphere

Mikhail Blekherov
Mikhail.Blekherov@sbdinc.com President Onshore East

Maarten Meijer
Sales Regional Manager

CRC-Evans Inspection Group-PIH ME

Building No 2, Al Garhoud 
Dubai 
U.A.E. 
show on map

Kashif Salim
Kashif.Salim@sbdinc.com+44 1349 830778 Acting Managing Director - Inspection Group Middle East

CRC-Evans Canada Ltd.

2005-80 Avenue 
Edmonton, AB T6P 1P8 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 780 440 2005
F+1 780 440 4952
ECanada@crc-evans.ca

Ken Netter
Ken.Netter@sbdinc.com Ed Bohuch
Ed.Bohuch@sbdinc.com General Manager

CRC Evans-Somico

Immeuble Cap de Seine 
45/47 Boulevard Paul Vaillant Couturier 
94200 Ivry sur Seine 
FRANCE 
show on map

T+33 1 49 87 23 54
F+33 1 49 87 20 75
Esomico-sale@sbdinc.com

Cherif Yaker
Operation Manager

De-Tect Unit Inspection & Cooperheat of Africa

121 Fleming Street, corner Koornof St. 
Meadowdale, Extension 2, Germiston 1610 
Box 1703 
Bedfordview 2008 
SOUTH AFRICA 
show on map

T+27 11 392 1335
T+27 11 455 5973
F+27 11 392 1432
F+27 11 455 5032
Iwww.detectunit.co.za
Iwww.cooperheat.co.za

Peter Arnott
petera@unitsa.co.za Managing Director

Profile

Company supplied data | Holiday detectors | Pipe bending equipment | Pipeline equipment | Pipeline equipment rental | Pipeline padding equipment | Pipeline construction supplies | Pipeline welding supplies | Welding machines |

Principal Services/Products

Field Activity: For over 80 years, CRC-Evans has solidified its position as a pioneer in its field. Employing the talent & experience of technicians & engineers the world over, CRC-Evans is the industry’s largest manufacturer of specialized pipeline construction, automatic welding equipment, Field Joint Coating (PIH) and Inspection Services (globally) with a large fleet to support its customer base. CRC-Evans has provided equipment & services for over 50,000 miles (over 80,000 km) of pipelines in more than 100 countries, including the most extreme conditions & difficult terrains. We are a market leader in each of our core businesses & with regional capabilities around the world, providing you with one of the most extensive support structures in the industry. Our onshore & offshore companies are established, financially solid and known for their commitment to your success.

ISO certification

ISO 9001:2008 Standard