Argus Limited

associate member

International Headquarters

ARGUS LIMITED (USA)

2099 Gaither Road 
Rockville, MD 20850 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 301 948 0448
F+1 301 948 0554
Eargusa@arguslimited.com
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Michael Rae
President

Dmitry Kanevsky
Vice President

David Lax
Vice President

Branch Offices

Argus Limited (Russia)

125167, Moscow 
Leningradskiy Prospect 37 
Block 9 
Office 674 
RUSSIA 
show on map

T+7 495 374 9248
T+7 905 512 5873
Eargcis@arguslimited.com
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Yuri V. Nezhivoy

Argus Limited, Baltics (Riga)

show on map

Dainis Racenis
+371 27 543 457

Argus Limited (Tbilisi office)

3 Kostava Street 
0108 Tbilisi 
GEORGIA 
show on map

T+995 32 299 7162 6364
T+995 595 111 400

Argus Limited (Great Britain)

44-46 Terrace Road 
Unit 20 
Walton-on-Thames 
Surrey KT12 2SD 
U.K. 
show on map

T+44 1932 252 551
F+44 1932 226 505
Earguk@arguslimited.com
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Isobel Hackett
Director

Argus Limited (Kazakhstan)

280 Baizakov Street 
Southern Tower, 13th Floor 
Almaty 050040 
KAZAKHSTAN  
show on map

T+7 727 250 60 10
F+7 727 250 60 11
Eargamak@arguslimited.com
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Alisher Tashmatov
Director

Argus Limited (Caspian Region)

Atyrau 
KAZAKHSTAN 
show on map

T+7 7122 970020
F+7 7122 970019
Ecentral-asia@arguslimited.com
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Nikolai Samartsev
Director

Argus Limited (Turkmenistan)

Turkmenbashi shaely, 83/2  
Ashgabat 744027 
TURKMENISTAN 
show on map

T+993 1222 6249
F+99312 22 63 65
Eashgabat@arguslimited.com
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Georgy Sardarov
Director

Argus Limited (Uzbekistan)

ul. Khurshida 57 No. 14/21 
Yunus Abad Region, C-5 
Tashkent 700084 
UZBEKISTAN 
show on map

T+998 71 235 4605
F+998 71 234 43 77
Earguz@arguslimited.com
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Kazim Yusupkhodjayev
Director

Argus Limited (Ukraine)

ul. Grushevskogo, 39e, Office 25 
Odessa 65031 
UKRAINE 
show on map

T+38 48 729 63 53
F+38 48 729 63 53
Einfo@arguslimited.com.ua
Iwww.arguslimited.com.ua

Ivan Nikitenko
Director

Argus Limited (Baku office)

Mohsum Sanani Street, 108 
Baku 
AZERBAIJAN 
show on map

T+994 12 449 8958
T+994 50 212 55 25
Ebaku@arguslimited.com
Elahijzada@mail.ru
Elahijzada@mail.ru
Iwww.arguslimited.com

Alun Procter
Director of International Operations

Principal Services/Products

Supply of equipment and materials for the construction and rehabilitation of pipelines and infrastructure in the countries of the former Soviet Union. Additional services: consulting, engineering, procurement, training, contracting, manufacturing and maintenance.

ISO certification

Argus Limited is certified for ISO 9001:2008