Applus+ RTD

associate member

General Office / Headquarters

Applus+ RTD Energy & Industry Division

P.O. Box 10065 
3004 AB Rotterdam 
Delftweg 144 
3046 NC Rotterdam 
THE NETHERLANDS 
show on map

T+31 10 7166000
Einfo.netherlands@applusrtd.com
Iwww.ApplusRTD.com

Sytze Voulon
Sytze.Voulon@applusrtd.com Executive Vice President

Fred Mast
Fred.mast@applusrtd.com Director Global Project Services

Xavier Deleye
xavier.deleye@applusrtd.com+31 10 716 6397 Operations Manager

Niels Pƶrtzgen
niels.portzgen@applusrtd.com Technical Authority

Philip van Meer
philip.vanmeer@applusrtd.com Technical Authority

Ricardo George
ricardo.george@applusrtd.com+31 6 51806038 Manager Sales & Business Development EMEA-CIS

Jan Pols
jan.pols@applusrtd.com Technical Authority (Inline Inspection services)

Edwin van Kessel
edwin.vankessel@applusrtd.com Quality Manager GPS

Region Headquarters

Applus+ RTD Asia Pacific

94 Discovery Drive 
Bibra Lake, Perth 6163 WA 
AUSTRALIA 
show on map

T+61 8 9410 9342
F+61 8 9410 9381

Damian Tanner
damian.tanner@applusrtd.com Operations Manager

Mick Wilson
mick.wilson@applusrtd.com+65 6430 0665 Technical Authority

Patrick Lai
patrick.lai@applusrtd.com+65 6898 4046 Business Development Manager

Applus+ RTD Canada

5504 - 36 Street 
Edmonton, AB T6B 3P3 
CANADA 
show on map

T+1 780 440 6600
Iwww.ApplusRTD.com

Claude-Yve Zorrilla
claudeyve.zorrilla@applusrtd.com+1 780 440 6600 Operations Manager

Applus+ RTD USA

11801 S. Sam Houston Pkwy West 
Suite 200 
Houston, TX 77031 - 2360 
U.S.A. 
show on map

T+1 832 295 5000
F+1 832 295 5001

Mark Werner
mark.werner@applusrtd.com+1 832 295 5011 Bussiness Development Manager

John Nesselbush
john.nesselbush@applus.com+1 716 279 3539 VP Business Development North America

Jason Leveille
Jason.Leveille@applusrtd.com+1 832 295 5034 Director of Operations New Construction

Branch Offices

check www.ApplusRTD.com for our other office addresses

show on map

Inspection Services

Applus+ RTD is a global leader and provider of Inspection and NDT services for the Oil and Gas industry with qualified personnel and equipment. In addition we develop tailor-made NDT solutions, meeting clients' challenges locally but on a global scale. We provide NDT and Inspection services for On- and Offshore Pipeline Construction, New build LNG and Storage Tanks, and Pipemill Quality inspections. In addition to our excellent conventional NDT technologies, we develop innovative advanced technologies, such as: RTD Rotoscan AUT, Digital Radiographic Testing with RTD Rayscan, Full Matrix Capture inspection with RTD IWEX. Our services comply with the highest industry codes and standards such as: DNV, API, ASTM E, and client specific standards. Applus+ RTD operators are qualified according to: ISO, EN, SNT-TC, NACE, and CWB.